just sharing

take a ride with me ^_^

These are the few things that I want to accomplish before I get married… LOL
I may not be certain when will I get the chance to do this, but one thing is for sure

I will not do this S-O-L-O   。◕‿◕。

 

1. Island hopping

2

2. My first tattoo
3. One more ear pierce
4.  Meet Jang Geun Suk, Jackson Rathbone, Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Backstreet Boys – NICK CARTER !!!!, ADAM LEVINE

crush
5.  Road trip and feel the magical moment of sunrise and sunset
6. Have pictures with my basketball  heroes – L.A Tenorio, Mark Caguioa, Robert Jaworksi, RJ Jazul, Michael Jordan, Allen Iverson, Dirk Nowitzki

basketball

7. zip line, karting, and cable car ride with someone special 😀
8. Try extreme sports ~ surfing, indoor sky diving, rappelling, indoor rock climbing, trail running

9. Climb Chocolate hills!!! LOL

10. Donate blood

11. Tamaraw Hunt ~ visit the tamaraw reserves

12. have a long blue hair
13.  conquer my fears
14. Learn and be able to speak Italian fluently
15.draft a bill ~ and make it a LAW
16. Work at Fortun Narvasa Law Firm, or Supreme Court, or Senate

3

17. witness meteor shower

1

18. Experience a lot of surprises – more firsts
19. Breed and adopt more dogs
20. Be a blessing to other people

 

 

11 thoughts on “take a ride with me ^_^

  1. long blue hair! long blue hair! do it na barbie gurl…how old are you na ba? you’re so nearing marriage nyahahaha…gusto ko rin magdonate ng blood…tumatanggap kaya sila ng bughaw?
    (~ ̄▽ ̄)~

Leave a Reply

