Uncategorized

sore ~

Every thing is falling into its right place, but I am standing still, holding every bits of sanity that’s left of me. For how long can I protect myself from falling, that I don’t know. Is it good or bad? I want to try and see where it will go. Every time I do let it take charge, it slips away and ruins the momentum. Whether to hold it tight or don’t hold it at all, either way leaves me wondering. I want an answer, and end to this paranoia. Should I embrace his words? Should I? Can anybody please say yes?! I just want this to never end.

I keep on coming back, to that one happy place ~
Should I give up, or should I give in?
Why you so hard to understand! Or is it just me that’s complicating the story?
Prove it, and I’ll stop doubting …

Leave a Reply

