realizations

closing credits

Just finished watching the movie “Million ways to die” coz’ I thought it was a comedy. Yah, it was, (partly, or I was just not in the mood for some humor), and gory (facepalm).
There are indeed “a million” ways to die, and it made me think what was I thinking that I always “die” the same means? I’m so pathetic! Haha
After the movie, the last “killing”, death, I felt I was in the mood to write for weehash, not until the closing credits. I saw this, and I DIED the same way again… ‘why oh why’ !!!! 。゚( ゚இ‸இ゚)゚。

i-just-died 

Leave a Reply

