Uncategorized

hell yeah!

Falling For Someone With An Expiration Date

“I’m not in love with you, but I was falling for you. Hell, I think that I may already have.If I am still in free fall, I’m waiting, praying for a bungee cord to halt my descendance and pull me back up before I hit the bottom. If I have already fallen, I’m trying to give myself reasons why I have not; bargaining with myself, if you will.”

I came across this thoughtcatalog post and it smacked me instantly!
That “expiration date” sounds familiar. We were talking about it last time.
I am left speechless.
Even with my exaggerated busy schedule, I still find time to think about that one person who doesn’t even care to think about me, anymore.

Now that it has come to an end, there’s nothing left to do but continue existing …

*sad*

Leave a Reply

