Uncategorized

Angry

via TheDailyPost

When I snap, I snap
I might slap, but I won’t
My thoughts are killing me
That soul I want to write down on Death note
I wish my eyes could see beyond
Let the truth unfold, let it.
I wonder if pain will go away
Does it ever cease?
Doubt found its place, and it’s here to stay
Don’t want to burn bridges
rather the urge to smash your entirety weighs much
I know I can’t lay a finger on you
Someday, I hope you’d trip and fall face first
I hate you, and that will never change!
What’s worse is that no one can save me from this shit.
He knows, but he doesn’t.
Is it even acceptable?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

